Jesus

My father says I can walk on water
My guts tell me I have no father
Call me a bastard. It doesn’t bother me.
You see.

My father tells me that we’re all equal
Then why do bad things happen to good people?
I’m an exception so it doesn’t bother me.
You see.

My name is Jesus.
I’m on the loose.
Against the rules

My name is Jesus
I love to sip on Gin and juice.
Cuz I’m the son of God.

DEAL WITH IT!

You didn’t catch that?
Let me say it again.

DEAL WITH IT!

You see me walking down the street.
Talking to my feet.
You know I’m fucking drink
cuz I do whatever I want.

I’m the son of God.

I am the Sun and the Moon.
The fiery month of June.
I am the poets’ muse.
Gin is the drink I choose.

Leave a Reply

